ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Dr. Jain Mathew	Chairman	8289860294
Dr. Reshma Raju	Convenor	7829327229
Dr. Mathew M Alani	Member	9446206143
Ms. Nima M Kalappura	Member	9745300910
Dr. Sanjith Salim	Member	9497340103
Dr. Monisha J	Member	9790923793
Mr.Sasi K G	PTA Member	9497188918
Mr. Bijoy P. T.	C. I Of Police, Kothamangalam	9497987125
Mr. Anilkumar	Legal advisor	9447319343
Mr. George Sebastian	Local media	8606296911
Melvin Thomas	Student Representative	9400728318
Malavika Miriam Shaji	Student Representative	9188766838
Liya Merin Paul	Student Representative	9496816344
Rohit K Mathew	Student Representative	9544045649
Ann Mary Vipin	Student Representative	7994977029
Sanjay	Student Representative	9188311301